Board & Staff

Energy Outreach Colorado Board of Directors

Energy Outreach Colorado Staff

Jennifer Gremmert

Executive Director

(303) 226-5052

Jennifer Gremmert

Executive Director


jgremmert@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5052

Denise Stepto

Chief Communications Officer

(303) 226-5050

Denise Stepto

Chief Communications Officer


dstepto@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5050

Luke Ilderton

Chief Program Officer

(303) 226-5059

Luke Ilderton

Chief Program Officer


lilderton@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5059

Marna Steuart

Chief Financial Officer

(303) 226-7062

Marna Steuart

Chief Financial Officer


msteuart@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7062

Andrew Bennett

Director of Advocacy

(303) 226-5056

Andrew Bennett

Director of Advocacy


abennett@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5056

Andy Caler

Director of Energy Efficiency Programs

(303) 825-2332

Andy Caler

Director of Energy Efficiency Programs


acaler@energyoutreach.org
(303) 825-2332

Ashley Feiertag

Director of State Programs

(303) 825-2332

Ashley Feiertag

Director of State Programs


afeiertag@energyoutreach.org
(303) 825-2332

Brooke Pike

NEEP Program Manager

(303) 226-5060

Brooke Pike

NEEP Program Manager


bpike@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5060

Claire Stencel

Executive Assistant

(303) 226-5053

Claire Stencel

Executive Assistant


cstencel@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5053

Doug Staggs

CIP Program Assistant

(303) 226-5051

Doug Staggs

CIP Program Assistant


dstaggs@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5051

Enrique Hernandez

Energy Assistance Program Manager

(303) 226-5054

Enrique Hernandez

Energy Assistance Program Manager


ehernandez@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5054

Jenna Harmon

Utility Programs Assistant

(303) 226-7064

Jenna Harmon

Utility Programs Assistant


jharmon@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7064

Josh Mitchell

Director of Information Technology

(303) 226-7063

Josh Mitchell

Director of Information Technology


jmitchell@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7063

Katharine Keenan

Energy Assistance Program Coordinator

(303) 226-7060

Katharine Keenan

Energy Assistance Program Coordinator


kkeenan@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7060

Laura Rickhoff

NEEP Program Coordinator

(303) 226-5065

Laura Rickhoff

NEEP Program Coordinator


lrickhoff@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5065

Lauren McClanahan

Director of Strategic Initiatives

(303) 226-7067

Lauren McClanahan

Director of Strategic Initiatives


lmcclanahan@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7067

Max Holtz

Energy Efficiency Field Assistant

(303) 226-7069

Max Holtz

Energy Efficiency Field Assistant


mholtz@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7069

Maxwell Kaye

Residential Program Assistant

(303) 226-5068

Maxwell Kaye

Residential Program Assistant


mkaye@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5068

Meg Griffin Donaldson

Energy Behavior Change Program Manager

(303) 226-5058

Meg Griffin Donaldson

Energy Behavior Change Program Manager


mgriffin@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5058

Melissa Enyeart

Administrative Assistant

(303) 825-8750

Melissa Enyeart

Administrative Assistant


menyeart@energyoutreach.org
(303) 825-8750

Michael Harris

Residential Program Manager

(303) 226-7061

Michael Harris

Residential Program Manager


mharris@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7061

Patrick Collins

Digital Strategist

(303) 226-5067

Patrick Collins

Digital Strategist


pcollins@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5067

Rich Duston

CIP Program Manager

(303) 226-5062

Rich Duston

CIP Program Manager


rduston@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5062

Rosalie Reed

Director of Administrative Services

(303) 226-5055

Rosalie Reed

Director of Administrative Services


rreed@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5055

Valerie Rick

Weatherization Program Manager

(303) 226-5069

Valerie Rick

Weatherization Program Manager


vrick@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5069