Board & Staff

Energy Outreach Colorado Board of Directors

Past Board Members:

Skip Arnold, Kent Benham, Gayle Berry, Ron Binz, Louis Brown, Bernie Buescher, Dian Callaghan, Steve Coffin, Melanie Daly, Elizabeth Freedman, Patrick Hamill, John Harpole, Elizabeth Horn, Jim Lightner, Patty Limerick, Michael McFadden, Tom O’Donnell, Kerry Ramsey, Mark Severts, Patti Shwayder, Mark Sunderhuse, Jack Swift, Bob Westby

Energy Outreach Colorado Staff

Alex Jannen

Database Manager - Resource Development

(303) 226-7068

Alex Jannen

Database Manager - Resource Development


ajannen@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7068

Amy Brown

Behavior Education Program Manager

(303) 578-1056

Amy Brown

Behavior Education Program Manager


abrown@energyoutreach.org
(303) 578-1056

Andrew Bennett

Director of Advocacy

(303) 226-5056

Andrew Bennett

Director of Advocacy


abennett@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5056

Andy Caler

Director of Energy Efficiency Programs

(303) 825-2332

Andy Caler

Director of Energy Efficiency Programs


acaler@energyoutreach.org
(303) 825-2332

Ashley Feiertag

Director of State Programs

(303) 825-2332

Ashley Feiertag

Director of State Programs


afeiertag@energyoutreach.org
(303) 825-2332

Brooke Pike

NEEP Program Manager

(303) 226-5060

Brooke Pike

NEEP Program Manager


bpike@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5060

Catherine Wiersma

Energy Behavior Change Program Coordinator

(303) 226-7070

Catherine Wiersma

Energy Behavior Change Program Coordinator


cwiersma@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7070

Claire Stencel

Bookkeeper and Executive Assistant

(303) 226-5053

Claire Stencel

Bookkeeper and Executive Assistant


cstencel@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5053

Denise Stepto

Chief Communications Officer

(303) 226-5050

Denise Stepto

Chief Communications Officer


dstepto@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5050

Doug Staggs

CIP Program Assistant

(303) 226-5051

Doug Staggs

CIP Program Assistant


dstaggs@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5051

Enrique Hernandez

Energy Assistance Program Manager

(303) 226-5054

Enrique Hernandez

Energy Assistance Program Manager


ehernandez@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5054

Evelin Preciado

NEEP Program Assistant

(303) 226-5065

Evelin Preciado

NEEP Program Assistant


epreciado@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5065

Jennifer Gremmert

Executive Director

(303) 226-5052

Jennifer Gremmert

Executive Director


jgremmert@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5052

Josh Mitchell

Director of Information Technology

(303) 226-7063

Josh Mitchell

Director of Information Technology


jmitchell@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7063

Julie Stoyanova

Multifamily Program Coordinator

(303) 226-5058

Julie Stoyanova

Multifamily Program Coordinator


zstoyanova@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5058

Katharine Keenan

Energy Assistance Program Coordinator

(303) 226-7060

Katharine Keenan

Energy Assistance Program Coordinator


kkeenan@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7060

Kim Shields

Project Manager

(303) 226-7064

Kim Shields

Project Manager


kshields@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7064

Lauren McClanahan

Chief Operations Officer

(303) 226-7067

Lauren McClanahan

Chief Operations Officer


lmcclanahan@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7067

Luke Ilderton

Deputy Director

(303) 226-5059

Luke Ilderton

Deputy Director


lilderton@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5059

Marcus Trujillo

Accounts Payable Clerk

(303) 226-7066

Marcus Trujillo

Accounts Payable Clerk


mtrujillo@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7066

Marna Steuart

Chief Financial Officer

(303) 226-7062

Marna Steuart

Chief Financial Officer


msteuart@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7062

Max Holtz

Residential Program Coordinator

(303) 226-7069

Max Holtz

Residential Program Coordinator


mholtz@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7069

Maxwell Kaye

Multifamily Program Manager

(303) 226-5068

Maxwell Kaye

Multifamily Program Manager


mkaye@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5068

Trenton Boen

Administrative Assistant

(303) 885-8750

Trenton Boen

Administrative Assistant


tboen@energyoutreach.org
(303) 885-8750

Mitch Ruter

Residential Program Manager

(303) 226-7061

Mitch Ruter

Residential Program Manager


mruter@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-7061

Patrick Collins

Senior Design Strategist

(303) 226-5067

Patrick Collins

Senior Design Strategist


pcollins@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5067

Rich Duston

CIP Program Manager

(303) 226-5062

Rich Duston

CIP Program Manager


rduston@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5062

Rosalie Reed

Director of HR and Administrative Services

(303) 226-5055

Rosalie Reed

Director of HR and Administrative Services


rreed@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5055

Tess Richey

Director of Development

(303) 226-5057

Tess Richey

Director of Development


trichey@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5057

Valerie Rick

Weatherization Program Manager

(303) 226-5069

Valerie Rick

Weatherization Program Manager


vrick@energyoutreach.org
(303) 226-5069