Board and Staff

Energy Outreach Colorado Board of Directors

Moe Tabrizi

Retired – University of Colorado

Vice President

James Marchiori

Retired – University of Colorado Denver


Adam Goldman

Retired – Red Rocks Capital


Paula Sandoval

Tamales by La Casita, Inc.

Past President

Cec Ortiz

Community Development and
Engagement Consultant
At Large Member

Jennifer Cloud

Colorado Coalition for the Homeless

At Large Member​

Brad Davids


At Large Member​

Joel Johnson

Berrendo Energy

At Large Member

Chris Lopez

Colorado Housing Finance Authority

At Large Member​

Ashley McNamee

Ascension Energy Partners

At Large Member​

Andrew Ramsey

Hirtle, Callaghan & Co.

At Large Member

Daniel Schnee

Kinder Morgan, Inc

At Large Member​

Katie Schroder

Davis, Graham & Stubbs LLP

At Large Member​

Mark Sexton

Evergreen Natural Resources

At Large Member

Jennifer Webster

Catalyst Public Affairs LLC

At Large Member​

Jack Weixel

IHS Markit

At Large Member​

Troy Whitmore

United Power

At Large Member​

Saskia Young


Past board Members

Skip Arnold, Kent Benham, Gayle Berry, Ron Binz, Howard Boigon, Louis Brown, Bernie Buescher, Dian Callaghan, Steve Coffin, Melanie Daly, Elizabeth Freedman, Patrick Hamill, John Harpole, Elizabeth Horn, Jim Lightner, Patty Limerick, Michael McFadden, Tom O’Donnell, Kerry Ramsey, Mark Severts, Patti Shwayder, Mark Sunderhuse, Jack Swift, Bob Westby

Energy Outreach Colorado Staff
Jennifer GremmertChief Executive OfficerEmail Jennifer303.226.5052
Andrew BennettDirector of AdvocacyEmail Andrew303.226.5056
Luke IldertonDeputy DirectorEmail Luke303.226.5059
Michael O’KeeffeChief Operations OfficerEmail Michael720.769.7880
J. Sebastian DiemeDirector of FinanceEmail J. Sebastian720.677.6225
Josh MitchellDirector of ITEmail Josh
Rose ReedDirector of OperationsEmail Rose303.226.5055
Deanna SoulisVice President of Human ResourcesEmail Deanna
Claire StencelFinance and Accounting CoordinatorEmail Claire303.226.5053
Denise SteptoChief Communications OfficerEmail Denise
Ramsey ScottCommunications ManagerEmail Ramsey303.226.7066
Linda SkaufelWebsite ManagerEmail Linda720.850.5217
Tess RicheyDirector of DevelopmentEmail Tess303.226.5057
Madeline Hamby-ScottCorporate & Foundation Relations CoordinatorEmail Madeline
Maggie St. ClairMajor Gifts ManagerEmail Maggie720.769.7115
Alex JannenDatabase ManagerEmail Alex303.226.7068
Andy CalerChief Programs OfficerEmail Andy303.825.5064
Niki AmonEnergy Assistance CoordinatorEmail Niki303.226.5066
Amy BrownEducation Program ManagerEmail Amy303.578.1056
Ann CruzNEEP Program ManagerEmail Ann303.226.7062
Rich DustonCIP Program ManagerEmail Rich303.226.5062Ext. 243
Kelsey EngelkingMultifamily Utility Program ManagerEmail Kelsey720.769.7173
Caroline FarmerResidential Program CoordinatorEmail Caroline303.226.5061
Ashley FeiertagDirector of State ProgramsEmail Ashley303.226.5063
Feliz Sanchez GarciaParticipant Navigation CoordinatorEmail Feliz303.226.5069
Elysa GoldmanHealthy Homes Program ManagerEmail Elysa720.769.7246Ext. 503
Enrique HernandezEnergy Assistance Program ManagerEmail Enrique303.226.5054
Berlyn HublerSolar Program Project ManagerEmail Berlyn303.226.7060
Michel InfanteEnergy Assistance Project ManagerEmail Michel720.769.7250
Max KayeMultifamily Senior Program ManagerEmail Max303.226.5068Ext. 245
Brandon LangeteigMultifamily Project ManagerEmail Brandon303.226.5067Ext. 247
Brooke PikeDirector of Energy Efficiency ProgramsEmail Brooke303.226.5060
Evelin PreciadoHealthy Homes Community NavigatorEmail Evelin303.226.5056
Mitch RuterCARE Program ManagerEmail Mitch303.226.7061Ext. 241
Morgan SaraoSolar Program CoordinatorEmail Morgan303.226.7069
Kim ShieldsDirector of Strategic InitiativesEmail Kim303.226.7064
Doug StaggsCIP Program ManagerEmail Doug303.226.5051Ext. 225
Julie StoyanovaMultifamily Program CoordinatorEmail Julie303.226.5058
Sue WeikelFinance Program CoordinatorEmail Sue303.825.8750
Catherine WiersmaEducation Program CoordinatorEmail Catherine303.226.7070